Page 3 - SkatMagazin 2016
P. 3
Ausgabe 2016 Seite 3

ISPA-WORLD

Der Geschäftsführende Vorstand der ISPA-WORLD

Grunert Stormarnring 26 Tel. : 0049 40 7104928
Rainer D - 21509 Glinde Fax : 0049 40 7104928
Germany E-Mail : Rainer@ispaworld.org
President

Richert 2 Rue des Tonneliers Mobil : 0033 607 980249
Charles F - 67220 Ville E-Mail : Charles.Richert@wanadoo.fr
France
Vice President

Hagen 26 Simone de Beauvoir Tel. : 001 514 646 0543
Horst Notre Dame de lle Perrot E-Mail : hagen.horst@gmx.de
Vice President J7V 8P4, Qc
Canada Tel. : 0049 2873 9495214
Glatte Fax : 0049 2873 9495215
Garbriele Rodehorster Allee 1 a Mobil : 0049 151 24173914
Vice President D - 46499 Hamminkeln E-Mail : g.glatte@t-online.de
- kommissarisch - Germany

Neubert Grevelau 65 Tel. : 0049 4171 50355
Monika D - 21423 Winsen/Luhe Fax : 0049 4171 593260
Treasurer Germany E-Mail : Neubert.Hjm@t-online.de

Bande Hinter den Höfen 5 Tel. : 0049 4185 7929060
Olaf D - 21220 Seevetal Fax : 0049 4185 7929063
Germany Mobil : 0049 170 3143443
Secretary E-Mail : ispa@olaf.bande.de

Steinmetz 176-3360 Old Okanagan Hwy Mobil : 001 306 2412295
Hans-Jürgen West Kelowna, B.C. E-Mail : H-J.Steinmetz@usask.ca
V4T 1X9
Member of the board Canada

Brzoska Jagielly 27 c/10 Tel. : 0048 32 7485669
Henryk PL-41-106 Siemianonwice Mobil : 0048 600 850995
Member of the board Slaskie E-Mail : henryk.skat@wp.pl
Poland
Munzert
Thomas Richard-Wagner-Str. 34 Tel. : 0049 385 64699489
Member of the board D -19059 Schwerin Fax : 0049 385 75896278
Germany Mobil : 0049 177 2781015
E-Mail : thmunsn@t-online.de

Güthe Feldstr. 26 Tel. : 0049 2191 5927464
Oliver D - 42899 Remscheid E-Mail : omg140272@aol.com
Germany
Member of the board

www.ISPAWorld.ORG
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8